• I HAVE A DREAM

    2°8 students have written their own dreams. Thank you very much for this optimistic reading time.

    I have a dream that men and women will one day live in a nation where they will be equal. I hope that they will be judged by their abilities, not by their gender.

    I have a dream today!

    I have a dream, that women will be as important as men in our society and that one day, inequality will no longer exist. Why should women be considered as weaker than men?
    Today I believe in equality!
    ...................................................................................

    I have a dream that one day, people will stop thinking that insulting someone is ok.
    I have a dream that one day, being different will be fine and that we will not have to be obliged to fit into an "ideal" form.
    I have a dream today!
    I have a dream, that we will all accept one another and that original will be the new normal.
    I have a dream today!
    .......................................................................................

    I have a dream that one day, people will be able to love who they want without being judged.
    I have a dream, that people will open their eyes and their minds.
    I have a dream, that people will stop hating what they don't understand, and that they will know that a family can be happy with two fathers or two mothers.

    ...............................................................................................

    I have a dream that one day, we will live in a peaceful and tolerant world where the terms of war, racism, starvation and poverty will no longer exist.

    I have a dream, that everyone will be generous and respectful in a world without hypocrisy and jealousy.

    .....................................................................................................

    I have a dream,
    That all humans will live in harmony,
    The most important word will be "equality",
    No differences, no injustices, no hunger,
    A world of wonder.

    I have a dream,
    That everything will be easy;
    We will be able to teleport and fly,
    For going anywhere or touching the sky,
    Just to be free.

    ..............................................................................

    Imagine you could be who you want
    No judgement, no bullying, no harrassment
    We all should stop criticising and blaming
    Because no matter what your name
    You shouldn't have to be ashamed.

    Imagine a perfect equality
    Between absolutely everybody
    No discrimination, no possessions,
    Everyone would be the same
    It's maybe a crazy utopia
    But i'm sure it's not as hard as it seems
    If we all start to dream.

    I HAVE A DREAM

    « I DIDN'T KNOW THAT ABOUT INDIA !HAPPY ! »

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    1
    Saturday 15th November 2014 at 23:25

    Lovely thoughts, thanks for sharing!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: